BTC PUBLIC SCHOOL PUTHENCRUZ

PTA COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024-25

SI.No.	Class	Name of the Member
1	LKG C	AJESH BABY
2	UKG A	THARUN ABRAHAM ELIAS
3	IA	JOB K KURUVILA
4	II C	MERRY JOSEPH
5	III A	SUNI K A
6	IV C	AJESHKUMAR A K
7	VC	OLIMS UTNIL
8	VI B	JIBI PAUL P
9	VII B	SUJA. P
10	VIII A	REJI V M (PTA President)
11	IX A	BINDU C NAIR
12	ΧA	CIBY K PAULOSE
13	Teacher Representative	JEBY GEORGE
14		FELIX ISSAC
15		MANJUSHA.K.S.
16		BABIMOL BABY
17		BINI K M
18		INDULEKHA.M.M
19		PARVATHY PADMAKUMAR
20		SINDHU JIJO
21		CICY MARY JOY



PRINCIPAL
BTC Public School
Puthencruz - 682 308